Home Music

Music: Adekunle Gold – Okay


Music: Adekunle Gold – Okay

Download Music: Adekunle Gold – Okay mp3 audio here Adekunle Gold comes through with this dope song titled “Okay”.

The new single is lifted from his newly released project, “Afro Pop, Vol. 1” which was released about some hours ago.

Moreover, the “Afro Pop, Vol. 1” album is complied with 10-tracks which features the like of Nailah Blackman, Patoranking, Olayinka Ehi and Tekno.

AD: Sell Bitcoin and Gift Cards and Get Paid Instantly – Click Here

Download & Stream below

Download “Adekunle Gold – Okay” Adekunle_Gold_-_Okay_Naijajeodax.com.mp3 – Downloaded 24 times – 4 MB



  1. Music: Adekunle Gold ft. Nailah Blackman – AG BABY
  2. Music : Auspicious – Hood Nigga
  3. Video : Yemi Alade – Boyz
  4. Davido mobbed by fans at video shoot with Duncan Mighty (Photos + Video)
  5. Music: Burna Boy ft. Stormzy – Real Life
  6. Video: Mohbad – Overhype
  7. Album : Rema – Bad Commando EP
  8. Music: Burna Boy – Way too Big
  9. Music : Jhybo – Third Born
  10. Music: Burna Boy ft. Naughty By Nature

What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here