Home Music

Music: Adekunle Gold – My Ex


Music: Adekunle Gold – My Ex

Download Music: Adekunle Gold – My Ex mp3 audio here

The new single is lifted from his newly released project, “Afro Pop, Vol. 1” which was released about some hours ago.

Moreover, the “Afro Pop, Vol. 1” album is complied with 10-tracks which features the like of Nailah Blackman, Patoranking, Olayinka Ehi and Tekno.

Download & Stream below



  1. Music : Jhybo – Yes/No
  2. Music : May D – Lowo Lowo
  3. Music : Omah Lay – Bad Influence
  4. Music : Jhybo – Third Born
  5. Music: Adekunle Gold – Water Carry Me
  6. Music : DNA – Monalisa
  7. Music: Adekunle Gold – Okay
  8. Music: Adekunle Gold ft. Patoranking – Pretty Girl
  9. VIDEO: Davido – Nwa Baby
  10. Music: Adekunle Gold ft. Tekno – Firewood
READ 👉  Music : Lyta – Monalisa (Prod. Killertunes)

What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Leave a Reply