Home Album & EP

AlbumEP: Simi – Restless II EP


AlbumEP: Simi – Restless II EP

Simi puts out her highly anticipated project titled “Restless II” EP.

Simi fourth studio project, “Restless II” extended play is a six (6) tracks body of work which features the like of Ms Banks, WurlD and her husband, Adekunle Gold.

Furthermore, the project has production assistance from two creative record producers, Sess and others.

See “Restless II” EP tracklist below;

  1. No Longer Beneficial
  2. There For You (feat. Ms Banks)
  3. City Lights
  4. Triggered (feat. WurlD)
  5. Underserving
  6. Bites The Dust (feat. Adekunle Gold)


  1. Album: Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop, Vol. 1
  2. Music : Naira Marley – “Birthday” (Gotta Dance)
  3. Album : Ibraah – Steps EP
  4. Music : E-Kelly ft. Boybreed – No Secrets
  5. Music : May D – Lowo Lowo
  6. Music : Omah Lay – Bad Influence

What do you think about this album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here