Home Music

Music: Davido ft. Lil Baby – So Crazy


Music: Davido ft. Lil Baby – So Crazy

Download Music: Davido ft. Lil Baby – So Crazy audio mp3 here

Davido unites with American rapper, Lil Baby on the song ‘So Crazy‘, off his third studio project, ‘A Better Time‘ album.

The ‘A Better Time‘ album is scheduled to be available this week and it houses 17-tracks with guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, Lil Baby, Tiwa Savage, Mayorkun, Peruzzi, Bella Shmurda and many more.

Download & Listen below,



  1. Music: Zlatan – Kokosa ft Damibliz, Juls & Worlasi
  2. Music: Davido – Very Special
  3. Music: Davido ft. Mayorkun – The Best
  4. Music: Simi ft. Adekunle Gold – Bites The Dust
  5. Music : Lil Kesh ft. Naira Marley – O Por
  6. Music: Davido ft. Nicki Minaj – Holy Ground
  7. Music : Tiwa Savage – Koroba
  8. Music: Burna Boy – Alarm Clock
  9. Music: Davido – Something Fishy
  10. Music : Zlatan Ibile ft. IVD – Bolanle

What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here